90-100 US Highway 1 North, Avenel NJ 07001
Map | Store Hours | EspaƱol | Mobile










    Print    Email    Mobile
Testimonials
Through hard work and dedication, we at Sansone Auto Network would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.



 
Great service 
I was helped by Mary Ann Teliha and she made everything very easy for me to understand, a great big help, thanks!

Junel Revolus Rahway NJ Date: Thu, February 27, 2014

 
Exceptional kindness! 
I would like to thank Jack B for his help, patience and unusual kindness. We felt like a part of his family. Advice and instructions were very helpful. Thanx again Irena and mother

Irena Perth Amboy NJ Date: Tue, July 23, 2013

 
Oil change for my Toyota 
I had oil change today. Overall your service is truly exceptional. Your Manager, Mary Ann Teliha is very helpful and explaining me everything.
Thanks again

jeyakumar edison NJ Date: Tue, June 18, 2013

 
Sansone's Toyota Service- Amazing Customer Service! 
Thank you John Specht of Sansone's Toyota Service- he really went out of his way to help me with my car and my wife's. Not only was he extremely friendly and helpful, but serviced our cars quickly and efficiently. I do not speak English very well, but John is the type of person that can communicate with anyone- he is patient and understanding. It is refreshing to be treated so respectably- we will definitely be customers for years to come!

God bless and keep up the good work!

Jerzy Kowalik Linden NJ Date: Tue, January 22, 2013

 
FRIDAY THE13TH IT WAS A GREAT AUTO SHOPPING DAY 
FRANK V. AND LINDA V. THANKS SO MUCH TO FRANK LORENCE FOR HELPING US WITH OUR PURCHASE OF A NEW HYUNDAI SONATA.ITS BEEN A WHILE SINCE WE PURCHASED A NEW CAR ...AND THEY PURCHASED MY OLD CAR . WE WOULD RECOMMEND SANSONE TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY BUT WAIT TILL THEY SEE OUR CAR...

FRANCIS STATEN ISLAND NY Date: Thu, April 26, 2012

 
A pleasant experience 
Nice selection of quality used cars. The salesman wasn't pushy and provided all the information I asked for,including a carfax report. My old car was accepted for trade-in, which was very convenient. Overall, I had a pleasant experience buying from Sansones.

Mark Date: Fri, March 30, 2012

 
5 stars 
Excellent salesman and very friendly staff. If you are a serious buyer you can be out of the dealership in 1 hr from the time you entered. I entered at 10 am on Saturday and finished the sale at 10:30 am - Thanks to the excellent salesman - Vinny. The gentleman handing my Totota Finance work was also excellent. 5 stars to both - Sales and Finance.

spatel Date: Tue, March 27, 2012

 
I love the service. 
I love the service. Amy was very polite and helpful. Amy took her time to explain everything. I would recommend this Automall to anybody looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. This Automall is a great place to get a vehicle. I give this Auto mall all five stars. thanks

am123 Date: Thu, March 22, 2012

 
Me ayudaron con mucha paciencia. 
Gracias a Oscar Cardoza Y Albert Valdez por su cortesia y profesionalismo en ayudarme a selecionar un carro de mi agrado. Son amable y muy educado en su informacion. Yo recomiendo a otras personas a que los visiten ya que ayudan al cliente . Me ayudaron con mucha paciencia.

LuisR Date: Tue, March 20, 2012

 
It's the best decision I've made! 
I worked with Shadi. He has to be the most honest salesperson I've encountered. I told him what I was looking for, size and need and he recommended a Mazda CX9. It's the best decision I've made! Def. recommend this dealership and ask for Shadi!!!!

heldin Date: Mon, March 12, 2012

 
...a gentleman, a pleasure to work with... 
I worked with Shadi at the Mazda Dealership, although I bought a certified preowned Mitsubishi Eclipse. Shadi was FANTASTIC! I would absolutely recommend Shadi to contact if I knew someone in the market for a new or used car. He was concerned with not only what I could afford, but the type of car I wanted to drive, and due to some financial difficulites I had in the past he was determined to find a way to find something I could afford and something that I also loved. And he made it happen! He was easy going and friendly, NOT PUSHY, like some salesmen can be... he was a gentleman, a pleasure to work with, and the next time I am in the market to buy a car, I would love nothing more than to give my business to Shadi.

jknips Date: Sat, March 03, 2012

 
They were great. 
After several weekends trying to find a serious dealership I found on the internet the Sansones. They were great. I had total assistant before and after my car's purchase. And they were able to give me a acceptable discount the car that I were looking for.

codamnet Date: Wed, February 29, 2012

 
Job well-done 
A friend who just bought a 2008 Magnum from Sansone's recommended I go there to look for a car. My car was over 17 years old and I needed better transportation. So, I took a chance and went to the Dealership where I was introduced to Hassan, the sales person who sold my friend the Magnum. I told Hassan what I was looking for in a used car. It had to have low mileage and be in good condition for a woman driver. Hassan took me on the lot and we looked at the used cars but none hit me until I saw the Buick. It was a 2004, silver in color, good price and had low mileage. Just what I was looking for. I took the car home that evening but there seemed to be some problems with it. The air conditioner didn't work all of a sudden, the cruise control light on the dashboard went on and we couldn't shut it off and a fog light was out on the front end of the car.

Well, Hassan asked that I bring back the car and they would fix it and much to my surprise they did! After a few hours at the showroom, my car was finished. my air conditioner worked perfectly, the cruise control light was out and the fog lamp was lit. I also enjoyed a dew hours with Hassan in the showroom and saw how busy the sales people were all day and how Hassan set up my files. He was also kind enough to get me pizza and coffee. Hassan was a real gentlman and professional during this entire day at Sansone.

My sincere thanks and congratulations for a job well-done by the staff of Sansone's Auto Mall! Tha ...more

MMiller Date: Mon, February 20, 2012

 
The 
We walked in and expected another "bait & switch" like we had found at 4 or 5 other dealerships. George listened to what we wanted/needed in a car and led us to the one we bought. The whole process from when we walked until when we left with the car took about 2 hours.

What pushes this review into the "great" category, is that we had a couple of minor issues to resolve (needed a 2nd key fob, pinstripes needed to be fixed) that were going to be taken care of when picking up the license plates and registration. I forgot to call ahead so they were not able to accommodate me right then. It would have been a 2 hour wait and I had my kids with me. George instantly offered to pick up my car one day the following week and get it taken care of then bring it back so I wouldn't have to drive the 45 minutes to the dealership again.

NewVersaOwners Date: Sat, February 18, 2012

 
Roger helped me out 
I went looking for a suv. I found 1 but I had bad credit so I thought that was gonna effect it but the sales man Roger helped me out. He was very friendly and he had the patience for me. He answered all questions asked.

Adchevy Date: Fri, February 10, 2012

 
Kudos to Max! 
Kudos to Max!! He was the best! From start to finish, he was great. He was very patient with me and did the necessary work needed for me to leave satisfied. As a matter of fact, satisfied is an understatement. I'm still smiling. I'm already falling in love with my HHR. Thanks again, Max!!!

Sgasque Date: Thu, February 02, 2012



 


The Sansone Auto Network relies on external data provided by the vehicle manufacturer and other resources and, therefore, exact configuration, specifications, color and accessories are not guaranteed. We make every effort to present accurate information. Dealer will not be liable for any inaccuracies, claims or losses of any nature. Furthermore, inventory is subject to prior sale and prices are subject to change without notice. Cannot be combined with any other offer(s). Internet pricing posted on this website is only available to those customers who reference such pricing at time of sale. Prices EXCLUDE taxes, registration fees, DMV, license, finance, dealer installed options and documentation fee of $399. All offers with approved credit. All rebates to qualified buyers. All pre-owned vehicles are sold cosmetically as is. Sansone Auto Network located on Route 1 proudly serves the automotive needs of Avenel, Colonia, Edison, Metuchen, South Amboy, Carteret, Sewaren, Islin, Perth Amboy, Port Reading, Woodbridge, Keasbey, Fords, Cliffwood, Linden, Scotch Plains, Rahway, Roselle and Clark

| Site Map | Contact Us | Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Mobile Site |
 
 

Copyright 2014, Sansone Auto Network, 90-100 US Highway 1 North, Avenel, NJ 07001
Sales: (866) 328-3333